Buyer Vault

Find answers to questions like how much do I qualify to borrow, how much down payment do I need, what will my payment be, what are my lender fees, ....Connie's Preferred Lenders will consult with you and give you answers and options. Buyers will find this section invaluable! Scroll down this page for my preferred lenders after you watch this informative video!

Connie's Preferred Lenders

SURPRISES AREN’T FUN  In today’s busy housing market, SELLERS REQUIRE A LENDER APPROVAL LETTER before we go out looking at homes....we don’t want to get your hopes set on something you can’t afford, and seller wants assurance he is showing his home to someone who can afford to buy it. If I were selling your home, I would want to make sure qualified buyers are looking.


My lenders have a record of working closely with clients, are available for your phone calls and have a record of on time closings. Have you worked with lenders that don’t call you back? It’s the worst isn’t it? You get their mobile number for prompt response during the loan process. 


Know what you can buy  With a pre qualification, the lender pulls your credit (mortgage loan applications don’t harm your score). The lender answer all your questions based on your score, your income, etc.


What’s in it for me? These lenders have, like me, knowledge of and access to different loan programs, proven timely closing times and exceptional client service skills! Don’t settle for the online lenders or big box lenders that don’t return calls. Delayed closings happen, but let’s minimize the chances by working with a top notch local lender.

Lenders

Igor Babamovski, Telhio Credit Union

NMLS# 175504

614-769-1010 mobile
614-221-3233 X8145 office

igor.babamovski@telhio.org


Amy Lewis, Priority Mortgage Corp.
OH LO.054365.000 NMLS 239720
P 614-633-7338  mobile
email alewis@prioritymortgage.com
www.prioritymortgage.com/team_members/amy-lewis/

Brad Ratliff, Priority Mortgage

NMLS# 239720
614-783-9085 mobile
614-410-9042 office

bratliff@prioritymortgage.com

www.prioritymortgage.com


Christian Foote, Parkmont Lending

NMLS# 952870

765-524-9939 mobile

614-457-4885 office

cfoote@parkmont.com

www.Parkmont.com


Jodi Vermillion, Concord Mortgage
NMLS# 227336

614-206-1687 mobile
614-212-6929 office

jodi@concordmg.com

www.lenderohio.com


Zach Appleby, Equitable Mortage
NMLS# 328764/ #39843

419-651-3332 mobile
614-602-8429 office
ZachA@eqfin.com

www.ohiomortgagesolution.com


Justin Leffew, US Mortgage
NMLS# 964664

740-973-8056 mobile
614-347-0288 office

justin.leffew@usmortgage.com

www.usmortgage.com/Justin.Leffew


James Delfino, JP Morgan Chase Home Lending
NMLS#513089
614-402-0131 mobile

james.x.delfino@chase.com
http://homeloan.chase.com/james.x.delfino

Questions

Call Connie at 614-943-0025 with questions!